Meet Our Lenders

Get to know the better loan team!

Marvin Streitmatter, Senior Vice President
NMLS: 803060
Location: Knoxville Branch
Phone: 309.272.2709
Email: mstreitmatter@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Scott Jackson, Assistant Vice President
NMLS: 469842
Location: Bartonville - Garfield Avenue Branch
Phone: 309.272.2760
Email: sjackson@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Adam Angst, Vice President
NMLS: 469811
Location: Dunlap Branch
Phone: 309.272.2702
Email: aangst@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Seth Lopotko, Assistant Vice President
NMLS: 524240
Location: Chillicothe Branch
Phone: 309.272.6322
Email: slopotko@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Amanda Miller, Vice President
NMLS: 469808
Location: Morton Branch
Phone: 309.272.6353
Email: amiller@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Brenda Colgan, Branch Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS: 962463
Location: Wyoming Branch
Phone: 309.272.6307
Email: bcolgan@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Diana Weber, Assistant Vice President
NMLS: 801662
Location: Chillicothe Branch
Phone: 309.272.6324
Email: dweber@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Jeff Livengood, Vice President
NMLS: 1059451
Location: Bartonville - Adams Street Branch
Phone: 309.272.6321
Email: jlivengood@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment

 

 

 

Matt Kluthe, Loan Officer
NMLS: 813296
Location: Astoria Branch
Phone: 309.272.6311
Email: mkluthe@betterbanks.com

Make an Appointment